“Teachers like [the ones at Nativity] are invaluable to a school. They give not only their education and experience back to the students, but their life.”

-Troy, Nativity parent

  Fr. Michael Carvill, FSCB    Pastor   m.carvill@nool.us  303-469-5171, ext. 114

Fr. Michael Carvill, FSCB

Pastor

m.carvill@nool.us

303-469-5171, ext. 114

  Fr. Accursio Ciaccio, FSCB    Associate Pastor   a.ciaccio@nool.us  303-469-5171

Fr. Accursio Ciaccio, FSCB

Associate Pastor

a.ciaccio@nool.us

303-469-5171

  Fr. Emanuele Fadini, FSCB    Associate Pastor   e.fadini@nool.us  303-469-5171

Fr. Emanuele Fadini, FSCB

Associate Pastor

e.fadini@nool.us

303-469-5171

 
 
  Dr. Holly Peterson    Principal   h.peterson@nool.us  303-466-4177, ext. 141

Dr. Holly Peterson

Principal

h.peterson@nool.us

303-466-4177, ext. 141

  Mrs. Joann Dawe    Assistant Principal   j.dawe@nool.us  303-466-4177, ext. 126

Mrs. Joann Dawe

Assistant Principal

j.dawe@nool.us

303-466-4177, ext. 126

 

  Mrs. Carla Rigli    Preschool Director   c.rigli@nool.us

Mrs. Carla Rigli

Preschool Director

c.rigli@nool.us

  Lisa Domier    Preschool   l.domier@nool.us

Lisa Domier

Preschool

l.domier@nool.us

  Mrs. Marie Hulquest    Kindergarten   m.huquest@nool.us

Mrs. Marie Hulquest

Kindergarten

m.huquest@nool.us

  Mrs. Beatriz Ocampo    Grades K-5 - Spanish   b.ocampo@nool.us

Mrs. Beatriz Ocampo

Grades K-5 - Spanish

b.ocampo@nool.us

 
  Mrs. Brittaney Conner, '98    First Grade   b.conner@nool.us

Mrs. Brittaney Conner, '98

First Grade

b.conner@nool.us

  Katie Regan    First Grade   k.regan@nool.us

Katie Regan

First Grade

k.regan@nool.us

  Mrs. Leigh Woods    Second Grade   l.woods@nool.us

Mrs. Leigh Woods

Second Grade

l.woods@nool.us

  Mrs. Debbie DiPetrillo    Second Grade   d.dipetrillo@nool.us

Mrs. Debbie DiPetrillo

Second Grade

d.dipetrillo@nool.us

 
  Mrs. Katrina Bingham    Third Grade   k.bingham@nool.us

Mrs. Katrina Bingham

Third Grade

k.bingham@nool.us

  Tiffani Dalme    Third Grade   t.dalme@nool.us

Tiffani Dalme

Third Grade

t.dalme@nool.us

  Mrs. Jennifer Wagner    Fourth Grade   j.wagner@nool.us

Mrs. Jennifer Wagner

Fourth Grade

j.wagner@nool.us

  Mrs. Barbara Flesher    Fourth Grade   b.flesher@nool.us

Mrs. Barbara Flesher

Fourth Grade

b.flesher@nool.us

 
  Mrs. Paige Barr    Fifth Grade   p.barr@nool.us

Mrs. Paige Barr

Fifth Grade

p.barr@nool.us

  Cassondra Anderson    Fifth Grade   c.anderson@nool.us

Cassondra Anderson

Fifth Grade

c.anderson@nool.us

  Mr. Sebastian Calvino    Sixth Grade   s.calvino@nool.us

Mr. Sebastian Calvino

Sixth Grade

s.calvino@nool.us

  Mr. Thomas Ariniello    Seventh Grade   t.arinello@nool.us

Mr. Thomas Ariniello

Seventh Grade

t.arinello@nool.us

 
  Mr. Gary Simmons    Eighth Grade   g.simmons@nool.us   

Mr. Gary Simmons

Eighth Grade

g.simmons@nool.us

 

  Miss Maria Berger    Middle School - Literature   m.berger@nool.us

Miss Maria Berger

Middle School - Literature

m.berger@nool.us

  Mrs. Jaclyn Brandenburg    Middle School - Science   j.brandenburg@nool.us

Mrs. Jaclyn Brandenburg

Middle School - Science

j.brandenburg@nool.us

  Sr. Eleonora    Middle School - Science   sisters@nool.us

Sr. Eleonora

Middle School - Science

sisters@nool.us

 
  Sr. Teresa    Middle School - Math   sisters@nool.us

Sr. Teresa

Middle School - Math

sisters@nool.us

  Mrs. Marla Zubrinic    Middle School - Religion   m.zubrinic@nool.us

Mrs. Marla Zubrinic

Middle School - Religion

m.zubrinic@nool.us

  Mrs. Lissette Gutierrez    Middle School - Spanish   l.gutierrez@nool.us

Mrs. Lissette Gutierrez

Middle School - Spanish

l.gutierrez@nool.us

  Mrs. Marianne Arling    Learning Specialist   m.arling@nool.us

Mrs. Marianne Arling

Learning Specialist

m.arling@nool.us

 
  Mr. Decker Babcock    Music   d.babcock@nool.us

Mr. Decker Babcock

Music

d.babcock@nool.us

  Mrs. Angelica Reyes    Computer   a.reyes@nool.us

Mrs. Angelica Reyes

Computer

a.reyes@nool.us

  Mrs. Lynne Vuletich    Art   l.vuletich@nool.us

Mrs. Lynne Vuletich

Art

l.vuletich@nool.us

  Mr. Lance Murrow    Physical Education   l.murrow@nool.us

Mr. Lance Murrow

Physical Education

l.murrow@nool.us

  Dcn. David Arling    Deacon   d.arling@nool.us

Dcn. David Arling

Deacon

d.arling@nool.us

  Dcn. Martin Hetzel    Deacon   m.hetzel@nool.us

Dcn. Martin Hetzel

Deacon

m.hetzel@nool.us

  Sister Patrizia   sisters@nool.us

Sister Patrizia

sisters@nool.us

  Maria (Novice)   sisters@nool.us

Maria (Novice)

sisters@nool.us

 
  Shannon Spinuzzi    School Registrar   s.spinuzzi@nool.us

Shannon Spinuzzi

School Registrar

s.spinuzzi@nool.us

  Katie Mikesell    Marketing Director   k.mikesell@nool.us

Katie Mikesell

Marketing Director

k.mikesell@nool.us

  Nabila Srouji    Receptionist   n.srouji@nool.us

Nabila Srouji

Receptionist

n.srouji@nool.us

  John Novak, '70    Athletic Director   j.novak@nool.us

John Novak, '70

Athletic Director

j.novak@nool.us

 
  Bethany Doss, MA    School Counselor   bdoss@ccdenver.org

Bethany Doss, MA

School Counselor

bdoss@ccdenver.org

  Abby Kowitz    School Counselor Intern    akowitz@ccdenver.org

Abby Kowitz

School Counselor Intern

akowitz@ccdenver.org

  Ilene DuBey    Development Director   i.dubey@nool.us

Ilene DuBey

Development Director

i.dubey@nool.us

  Kyle Hubbart    Business Manager   k.hubbart@nool.us

Kyle Hubbart

Business Manager

k.hubbart@nool.us

 
  Mike Hebert    Facilities Manager   m.hebert@nool.us

Mike Hebert

Facilities Manager

m.hebert@nool.us

  Jim DuBey    IT Specialist   j.dubey@nool.us

Jim DuBey

IT Specialist

j.dubey@nool.us

  Mark Thomason    Faith Alive Director   m.thomason@nool.us

Mark Thomason

Faith Alive Director

m.thomason@nool.us

  Jacquie Fankell    Communications Director   j.fankell@nool.us

Jacquie Fankell

Communications Director

j.fankell@nool.us