“Teachers like [the ones at Nativity] are invaluable to a school. They give not only their education and experience back to the students, but their life.”

-Troy, Nativity parent

 
  Fr. Michael Carvill, FSCB    Pastor   m.carvill@nool.us  303-469-5171, ext. 114

Fr. Michael Carvill, FSCB

Pastor

m.carvill@nool.us

303-469-5171, ext. 114

  Fr. Accursio Ciaccio, FSCB    Associate Pastor   a.ciaccio@nool.us  303-469-5171

Fr. Accursio Ciaccio, FSCB

Associate Pastor

a.ciaccio@nool.us

303-469-5171

 
 
 
  Dr. Holly Peterson    Principal   h.peterson@nool.us  303-469-5171, ext. 141

Dr. Holly Peterson

Principal

h.peterson@nool.us

303-469-5171, ext. 141

  Mrs. Joann Dawe    Assistant Principal   j.dawe@nool.us  303-466-4177, ext. 126

Mrs. Joann Dawe

Assistant Principal

j.dawe@nool.us

303-466-4177, ext. 126

 

  Mrs. Marie Hulquest    Kindergarten   m.huquest@nool.us

Mrs. Marie Hulquest

Kindergarten

m.huquest@nool.us

  Miss Elizabeth Lancaster, '06    Kindergarten   e.lancaster@nool.us

Miss Elizabeth Lancaster, '06

Kindergarten

e.lancaster@nool.us

  Mrs. Brittaney Conner, '98    First Grade   b.conner@nool.us

Mrs. Brittaney Conner, '98

First Grade

b.conner@nool.us

  Mrs. Mary Beth Maes    First Grade   m.maes@nool.us

Mrs. Mary Beth Maes

First Grade

m.maes@nool.us

 
  Mrs. Leigh Woods    Second Grade   l.woods@nool.us

Mrs. Leigh Woods

Second Grade

l.woods@nool.us

  Mrs. Debbie DiPetrillo    Second Grade   d.dipetrillo@nool.us

Mrs. Debbie DiPetrillo

Second Grade

d.dipetrillo@nool.us

  Mrs. Paige Barr    Third Grade   p.barr@nool.us

Mrs. Paige Barr

Third Grade

p.barr@nool.us

  Mrs. Katrina Bingham    Third Grade   k.bingham@nool.us

Mrs. Katrina Bingham

Third Grade

k.bingham@nool.us

 
  Mrs. Jennifer Wagner    Fourth Grade   j.wagner@nool.us

Mrs. Jennifer Wagner

Fourth Grade

j.wagner@nool.us

  Mrs. Jaclyn Brandenburg    Fourth Grade   j.brandenburg@nool.us

Mrs. Jaclyn Brandenburg

Fourth Grade

j.brandenburg@nool.us

  Mrs. Barbara Flesher    Fifth Grade   b.flesher@nool.us

Mrs. Barbara Flesher

Fifth Grade

b.flesher@nool.us

  Mrs. Kristi Helbig    Fifth Grade   k.helbig@nool.us

Mrs. Kristi Helbig

Fifth Grade

k.helbig@nool.us

 
  Miss Maria Berger    Middle School - LA/Literature   m.berger@nool.us

Miss Maria Berger

Middle School - LA/Literature

m.berger@nool.us

  Mrs. Laurie Bakes-Gleissner     Middle School - LA/Literature   l.bakes-gleissner@nool.us

Mrs. Laurie Bakes-Gleissner

Middle School - LA/Literature

l.bakes-gleissner@nool.us

  Mr. Paul Te Bockhorst    Middle School - Science   p.tebockhorst@nool.us

Mr. Paul Te Bockhorst

Middle School - Science

p.tebockhorst@nool.us

  Mrs. Jessica Sandgren    Middle School - Science   j.sandgren@nool.us

Mrs. Jessica Sandgren

Middle School - Science

j.sandgren@nool.us

 
  Mr. Chris Cadran    Middle School - Math   c.cadran@nool.us

Mr. Chris Cadran

Middle School - Math

c.cadran@nool.us

  Mrs. Marla Zubrinic    Middle School - Religion   m.zubrinic@nool.us

Mrs. Marla Zubrinic

Middle School - Religion

m.zubrinic@nool.us

  Mrs. Lisa Matthews    Middle School - Social Studies   l.matthews@nool.us

Mrs. Lisa Matthews

Middle School - Social Studies

l.matthews@nool.us

  Mrs. Lissette Gutierrez    Middle School - Spanish   l.gutierrez@nool.us

Mrs. Lissette Gutierrez

Middle School - Spanish

l.gutierrez@nool.us

 
  Mrs. Beatriz Ocampo    Grades K-5 - Spanish   b.ocampo@nool.us

Mrs. Beatriz Ocampo

Grades K-5 - Spanish

b.ocampo@nool.us

  Mrs. Tritia Rothe    Music   t.rothe@nool.us

Mrs. Tritia Rothe

Music

t.rothe@nool.us

  Mrs. Angelica Reyes    Computer   a.reyes@nool.us

Mrs. Angelica Reyes

Computer

a.reyes@nool.us

  Mrs. Lynne Vuletich    Art   l.vuletich@nool.us

Mrs. Lynne Vuletich

Art

l.vuletich@nool.us

 
 
  Mr. Lance Murrow    Physical Education   l.murrow@nool.us

Mr. Lance Murrow

Physical Education

l.murrow@nool.us

  Mrs. Marianne Arling    Learning Specialist   m.arling@nool.us

Mrs. Marianne Arling

Learning Specialist

m.arling@nool.us

 

  Dcn. Emanuele Fadini, FSCB    Transitional Deacon   e.fadini@nool.us

Dcn. Emanuele Fadini, FSCB

Transitional Deacon

e.fadini@nool.us

  Dcn. David Arling    Deacon   d.arling@nool.us

Dcn. David Arling

Deacon

d.arling@nool.us

  Dcn. Martin Hetzel    Deacon   m.hetzel@nool.us

Dcn. Martin Hetzel

Deacon

m.hetzel@nool.us

 
  Sister Eleonora   sisters@nool.us

Sister Eleonora

sisters@nool.us

  Sister Patrizia   sisters@nool.us

Sister Patrizia

sisters@nool.us

  Sister Teresa   sisters@nool.us

Sister Teresa

sisters@nool.us

  Maria (Novice)   sisters@nool.us

Maria (Novice)

sisters@nool.us

 
  Mary Mott    School Registrar   m.mott@nool.us

Mary Mott

School Registrar

m.mott@nool.us

  Renee Claeys    Receptionist   r.claeys@nool.us

Renee Claeys

Receptionist

r.claeys@nool.us

  Candy Gritz    Office Manager   c.gritz@nool.us

Candy Gritz

Office Manager

c.gritz@nool.us

  Renee Hickey    School Counselor

Renee Hickey

School Counselor

 
  Lisa McShane    School Librarian   l.mcshane@nool.us

Lisa McShane

School Librarian

l.mcshane@nool.us

  John Novak, '70    Athletic Director   j.novak@nool.us

John Novak, '70

Athletic Director

j.novak@nool.us

  Ilene DuBey    Development Director   i.dubey@nool.us

Ilene DuBey

Development Director

i.dubey@nool.us

  Kyle Hubbart    Business Manager   k.hubbart@nool.us

Kyle Hubbart

Business Manager

k.hubbart@nool.us

 
  Richard Holt    Facilities Manager   r.holt@nool.us

Richard Holt

Facilities Manager

r.holt@nool.us

  Jim DuBey    IT Specialist   j.dubey@nool.us

Jim DuBey

IT Specialist

j.dubey@nool.us

  Mark Thomason    Faith Alive Director   m.thomason@nool.us

Mark Thomason

Faith Alive Director

m.thomason@nool.us

  Jacquie Fankell    Communications Director   j.fankell@nool.us

Jacquie Fankell

Communications Director

j.fankell@nool.us